FREE WEBINAR: Values of Fumed Silica Dispersions and Precipitated Silicate for improving Coefficient of Friction (CoF) in paper and board applications

Evonik offers a vast product rage of fumed silica, fumed silica dispersions, precipitated silica and silicate materials which are used in various paper and board applications. One of silica material functionality is improved Coefficient of Friction (COF).

Join our Webinars where Evonik Applied Technology specialist give you a great insight for values of silica materials in enhancing Coefficient of Friction in paper surface treatment and wet-end applications. Evonik trade names are: AEROSIL®, AERODISP®, HYDREX®, SIPERNAT® and AEROXIDE®
 

Please join our free webinar on June 15th or 22nd, 2022

Webinar 1: Fumed Silica Dispersions for improving CoF in surface treatment

Wednesday June 15 at

Central European Time: 9:00h

Mumbai: 12:30h

Shanghai: 15:00h

Tokyo: 16:00h

To register, for the webinar CLICK HERE

 

Webinar 2: Precipitated Silicate for improving CoF in wet-end application

Wednesday June 22 at

Central European Time: 9:00h

Mumbai: 12:30h

Shanghai: 15:00h

Tokyo: 16:00h 

To register, for the webinar CLICK HERE

 

Don’t hesitate and join us.